By continuing your navigation, you accept the deposit of cookies to enable us to establish visit statistics.
Go to Top


Photo from our 1st Fundraising Event hosted by Sir Stelios Haji-Ioannou, one of our Patrons, with members of the Committee: Christopher and Catherine Foyle, Francois Gautier, Trevor Gabriel, Ian and Vanessa Ilsley, Susan Webb , Ed Wright, Basil Nalbantis, Bruce Hutchison and Lee Robinson.

Other Committee Members are: Roger Shine, Andrew Lampert, Kevin Marsh, William Easun, Nicholas Budd, Liz Roberts.

We have about 230 members including about 135 junior members.